• Trorang Pring Village, Sankat Kratie, Kratie Town, Kratie Province, Cambodia
  • (855) 97 777 5788

បុគ្គលិក

Name: Miss. Meach Sary
Gender: Female
Tel: (855) 88 507 1766
E-mail: sarym@nrdo.org
Position: Gender Program Officer (Member)

Name: Mr. Chan Sa
Gender: Male
Tel: (855) 97 617 2031
Position: Community Facilitator Responsible on SRI

Name: Miss. Keo Maelea
Gender: Female
Tel: (855) 88 776 3745
Position: Gender Counterpart

Name: Meas Sokheng Gender: Male Tel: (855) 97 2052992 Position: Community Youth-Counterpart

Name: Tep Sreyneang Gender: Female Tel: (855) 88 633 3413 Position: Community Youth-Counterpart

Name: Mr. Ket Saroeun
Gender: Male
Tel: (855) 11 400 842
E-mail: saroeunk@nrdo.org
Position: Program coordinator

Name: Mr. Sak Sivin
Gender: Male
Tel: (855) 97 668 1112/ 12 236 890
E-mail: sivins@nrd.org
Position: Program Coordinator

Name: Mr. Ung Channarong
Gender: Male
Tel: (855) 11 265 106
E-mail: channarongu@nrdo.org
Position: Finance/Admin Assistant

Name: Ms. May Kimsreang
Gender: Female
Email: kimsreangm@nrdo.org
Phone: (855) 89 553 289 / 96 509 2021
Position: Gender Program Officer

Name: Sam Sovann
Gender: Male
Email: sovanns@nrdo.org
Phone: (855) 97 777 5788
Position: Excutive Director

Name: Mr. Heng Phanara
Gender: Male
Email: phanarah@nrdo.org
Phone: (855) 89/16 - 585 588/ 71 - 311 9574
Position: Finance and Admin Officer

Name: Mr. Son Sovann
Gender: Male
Email: sovannson@nrdo.org
Phone: (855) 97 3456 898
Position: Project Officer

Name: Mr. Oum Phynann
Gender: Male
Tel: (855) 97 939 9888
E-mail: oumphynann@yahoo.com/ oumphynann@nrdo.org
Position: Advisory Board (Vice President)

Name: Ms. Bun Sithot
Gender: Female
Tel: (855) 12 531 596
E-mail: bunsithot@nrdo.org
Position: Advisory Board (Member)

Name: Mr. Kuy Huot
Gender: Male
Tel: (855) 12 855 470
E-mail: kuyhuot@nrdo.org / kuyhuot@gmail.com
Position: Advisory Board (Member)

Name: Ms. Chheang Sihorn
Gender: Female
Tel: (855) 12 718 865
E-mail: sihornchheang@yahoo.com
Position: Advisory Board (Member )

Name: Dr. Pen Sharak Pheap
Gender: Male
Email: pheapps@nrdo.org / pspheap@yahoo.com
Phone: (855) 12 863 480 Position: Advisory Board (President)

ហ្វេសប៊ុក

ចំនួននៃការចូលទស្សនា

Flag Counter

វីដេអូ​ សំខាន់ៗ